NOTE TO ALL: Gumtree ar inte en dejtingsite!

Det gick ju snabbt.

Mottaget idag, cirkus tva timmar efter att jag postat min annons:

"Hello, I know your ad is about looking for a job which I cannot help you with but I would really like to get to know you. I am XXX and I live in a town which is at the north-west end of the Metropolitan underground line just outside NW London. It is a nice but fairly quiet town in the countryside about 45mins on the underground train from Baker Street or Marylebone so not very far from London really.
I thought I would send a nice message and maybe you will like what I have written! I have sent a picture also which I also hope you will like and will write back. Please reply with your photo as it is nice to see without having to look up your gumtree ad again, if you decide to reply that is...
Looking forward to hearing from you soon I hope xx"

D-E-L-E-T-E.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback